Become a Prime member
Access to new features and increase your chances to get successful referrals
Prime positioning for all your codes
Prime members have all their codes selected to be placed in the Prime position. The Prime position is placed between the AutoPilot codes and all the normal codes. If no codes are on AutoPilot for a company, the Prime code will be the first code of the listing.
The Prime position is available for one code at a time. Every time a user loads a company we are selecting randomly a code from all our Prime members that have a code for this company. Therefore, if multiple Prime members have a code for a same company we will randomly select one of the code and place it in Prime position. All the other Prime codes will behave like normal codes (ordered by the last time the ranking was updated). This enables each Prime member to get equitable Prime positioning.
Increased limit for codes ranking update
Prime members can update their codes ranking up to 50 times per day vs the 20 times per day allowed for standard users.
Become a Prime member today and get access to exclusive features. Prime membership is billed every 30 days via the Stripe payment platform. You can cancel anytime you want.
Prime positioning for all your codes
30€ /monthSubscribe to Prime
Prime position is a single position situated between the AutoPilot position and the normal codes position. Prime position is available for only one code at a time, whereas AutoPilot position is availble for all codes in AutoPilot.
Therefore we are showing codes in this order:
- All codes that are on AutoPilot ordered randomly on each page load
- 1 code selected randomly on each page load from all Prime members codes
- All the normal codes and unselected Prime codes ordered by the time of their last ranking update
If multiple Prime users share a code for the same company, we are randomly selecting one of all the Prime codes every time the company page is loaded and place it in the Prime position. The other Prime codes will have no advantages compared to normal codes and will be ranked the same as normal codes.
Prime members have all their codes eligible for Prime position. There is no limit to the number of codes shared by one user. If you share 100 codes on your profile, your 100 codes will be randomly selected to be placed in the Prime position for those 100 companies
The Prime membership cost 30€ for 30 days. When you become a member we will continuously renew your membership until you decide to cancel it.
The Prime membership can be canceled at any moment by going into your profile and by clicking on "manage billing". The cancelation will take effect at the end of your current subscription period. For example, if you have 10 days left for this membership period and you decide to cancel, you will still have the Prime features until the end of your 10 last days, and the membership will not be renewed after that.
The Prime membership is renewed automatically every 30 days via the Stripe Payment platform which will have stored your payment details. You can manage your payment details by going into your profile and by clicking on "manage billing". You can add and set new default payment methods as well as updating your billing informations.
Every 30 days, Stripe will bill you 30€ to renew automatically your Prime membership. In the event your payment fails your membership will be inactive until you successfully proceed to the payment of the subscription. Stripe will send you emails letting you know that there is a payment that is due.
When you cancel your Prime membership you will still have access to the Stripe Billing Portal where you can renew you subscription. Go into you profile and click on "manage billing".
To learn about you membership billing, get access to your invoices or modify your payment details you need to go into your profile and click on "manage billing". You will be redirected to the Stripe Billing Portal which gather all the details you need.